My Cart


Music + Book (Bundle)


Designer: The Maine


You Are Ok Book and Music Bundle (your choice of music)
1. Slip The Noose
2. My Best Habit
3. Numb Without You
4. I Feel It All Over
5. Heaven, We're Already Here
6. Forevermore
7. Tears Won't Cry (SHINJŪ)
8. One Sunset
9. Broken Parts
10. Flowers On The Grave

You Are Ok  Finding Your Way When Life Doesn't Feel Ok 

Dive into The Maine's new book featuring stories and lessons from the band's career. Evan Lucy (Former writer for Alternative Press Magazine) gives you insight on moments in the band's career on when they felt like things were not ok and investigates how the band made things OK again.


Digital Download

You will also receive a digital download of 'You Are Ok' on March 29th 2019!

Vinyl Information 
• 180 Gram (Blue Variant)
• Limited to 1,500 copies (first pressing)
This bundle is available for pre-order only and will ship on or around March 29th. Any additional items you order with this bundle will not ship until this bundle ships.
Vinyl Disclaimer 
The vinyl creating process is very unique. The vinyl colors are added by hand. No vinyl is guaranteed to look similar to another vinyl. The vinyl will look similar but not identical to the mocked image. The vinyl record manufacturing process can be complicated. The records are currently scheduled to arrive early but there is always a chance for delays. We have worked hard with a new company to create a better product and hopefully solve problems that have happened in the past. If any issues come up or if the records are delayed, we will make sure to keep you in the loop! Thanks for supporting! 
Back To The Maine

Hello You!

Join our mailing list